Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to turn off notifications if you delete your account

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • How to turn off notifications if you delete your account

    I have moved and am still getting notifications from open/close sensors. I deleted my account so I have no way of accessing my old hub. What can I do to quit receiving the text and email notifications?

  • #2
    Tell the new homeowner of you old hub to turn off the alerts or a better option is to contact Smarthome support and ask them to transfer the old hub to the new owners email address.

    Just deleting it from your phone does just that. It doesn’t delete the hub itself.

    Comment

    Working...
    X